<![CDATA[Corey O'Donnell]]>https://blog.coreyodonnell.techRSS for NodeSat, 24 Oct 2020 16:58:21 GMT60<![CDATA[Authentication for Next.js using Firebase]]>https://blog.coreyodonnell.tech/authentication-for-nextjs-using-firebasehttps://blog.coreyodonnell.tech/authentication-for-nextjs-using-firebaseTue, 13 Oct 2020 13:13:21 GMT<![CDATA[Dark Mode Toggle Using Tailwind CSS]]>https://blog.coreyodonnell.tech/dark-mode-toggle-using-tailwind-csshttps://blog.coreyodonnell.tech/dark-mode-toggle-using-tailwind-cssSat, 03 Oct 2020 02:27:05 GMT<![CDATA[Importance of typography]]>https://blog.coreyodonnell.tech/importance-of-typographyhttps://blog.coreyodonnell.tech/importance-of-typographyTue, 29 Sep 2020 17:34:24 GMT<![CDATA[Defeating Flash of Unstyled Text (FOUT)]]>https://blog.coreyodonnell.tech/defeating-flash-of-unstyled-text-fouthttps://blog.coreyodonnell.tech/defeating-flash-of-unstyled-text-foutThu, 24 Sep 2020 19:24:53 GMT<![CDATA[Fathom Analytics: Privacy-Focused Website Analytics]]>https://blog.coreyodonnell.tech/fathom-analytics-privacy-focused-website-analyticshttps://blog.coreyodonnell.tech/fathom-analytics-privacy-focused-website-analyticsWed, 23 Sep 2020 16:41:03 GMT<![CDATA[Utility-First CSS Is All the Rage]]>

https://blog.coreyodonnell.tech/utility-first-css-is-all-the-rageFri, 18 Sep 2020 15:16:02 GMT<![CDATA[Building a VSCode Extension: Part Four]]>https://blog.coreyodonnell.tech/building-a-vscode-extension-part-fourhttps://blog.coreyodonnell.tech/building-a-vscode-extension-part-fourMon, 14 Sep 2020 14:02:16 GMT<![CDATA[Managing Node.js with Volta]]>https://blog.coreyodonnell.tech/managing-nodejs-with-voltahttps://blog.coreyodonnell.tech/managing-nodejs-with-voltaFri, 11 Sep 2020 13:07:06 GMT<![CDATA[Using Hashnode's API for Blog Previews]]>https://blog.coreyodonnell.tech/using-hashnodes-api-for-blog-previewshttps://blog.coreyodonnell.tech/using-hashnodes-api-for-blog-previewsTue, 08 Sep 2020 13:36:45 GMT<![CDATA[Managing my node versions]]>https://blog.coreyodonnell.tech/managing-my-node-versionshttps://blog.coreyodonnell.tech/managing-my-node-versionsWed, 02 Sep 2020 18:26:52 GMT<![CDATA[Building a VSCode Extension: Part Three]]>https://blog.coreyodonnell.tech/building-a-vscode-extension-part-threehttps://blog.coreyodonnell.tech/building-a-vscode-extension-part-threeTue, 01 Sep 2020 16:16:57 GMT<![CDATA[Building a VSCode Extension: Part Two]]>https://blog.coreyodonnell.tech/building-a-vscode-extension-part-twohttps://blog.coreyodonnell.tech/building-a-vscode-extension-part-twoFri, 28 Aug 2020 16:02:28 GMT<![CDATA[Building a VSCode Extension: Part One]]>https://blog.coreyodonnell.tech/building-a-vscode-extension-part-onehttps://blog.coreyodonnell.tech/building-a-vscode-extension-part-oneThu, 27 Aug 2020 19:16:52 GMT<![CDATA[Being Successful While Working From Home]]>https://blog.coreyodonnell.tech/being-successful-while-working-from-homehttps://blog.coreyodonnell.tech/being-successful-while-working-from-homeMon, 24 Aug 2020 11:40:35 GMT<![CDATA[Remote Work Challenges]]>https://blog.coreyodonnell.tech/remote-work-challengeshttps://blog.coreyodonnell.tech/remote-work-challengesWed, 19 Aug 2020 16:53:54 GMT<![CDATA[Rome, All-In-One Frontend Dev Toolchain]]>https://blog.coreyodonnell.tech/rome-all-in-one-frontend-dev-toolchainhttps://blog.coreyodonnell.tech/rome-all-in-one-frontend-dev-toolchainMon, 17 Aug 2020 20:46:30 GMT<![CDATA[Making the jump to start blogging!]]>https://blog.coreyodonnell.tech/making-the-jump-to-start-blogginghttps://blog.coreyodonnell.tech/making-the-jump-to-start-bloggingMon, 10 Aug 2020 18:28:18 GMT